Your Real Estate Team at First National Commercial Shultz \ Taree

Wayne Shultz

Wayne Shultz
Director


M: 0417 353 011
E: wayne@shultzfn.com.au

Read Profile
Tony McKewen

Tony McKewen
Property Sales


M: 0488 650 105
E: tony@shultzfn.com.au

Read Profile
Derek Bird

Derek Bird
Property Sales


M: 0412 585 859
E: derek@shultzfn.com.au

Read Profile
Lyn Shultz

Lyn Shultz
Sales Advertising Coordinator


M: 02 6552 2322
E: lyn@shultzfn.com.au

Read Profile
Lauren Diessel

Lauren Diessel
Sales Secretary


M: 02 6552 2322
E: sales@shultzfn.com.au

Read Profile
Mal Shultz

Mal Shultz
Consultant


M: 0414 366 475
E: mal@shultzcommercia...

Read Profile
Dan Shultz

Dan Shultz
DIrector


M: 0408 653 022
E: dan@shultzcommercia...

Read Profile
Jason Bowen

Jason Bowen
Commercial Property Management


M: 0417 674 028
E: jason@shultzcommerc...

Read Profile
Troy McCormack

Troy McCormack
Commercial Property Management


M: 0447 611 541
E: troy@shultzcommerci...

Read Profile
Leanne Ralph

Leanne Ralph
Commercial Secretary


M: 02 6551 3552
E: admin@shultzcommerc...

Read Profile
Colleen Harris

Colleen Harris
Commercial Accounts


M: 02 6551 3552
E: accounts@shultzcomm...

Read Profile
Margaret Stevens

Margaret Stevens
General Accounts


M: 02 6551 3552
E: generalaccounts@shu...

Read Profile
Chelsea Bird

Chelsea Bird
Property Manager


M: 02 6552 2322
E: chelsea@shultzfn.co...

Read Profile
Danielle Varrica

Danielle Varrica
Property Manager


M: 02 6552 2322
E: danielle@shultzfn.c...

Read Profile
Julie Debreceny

Julie Debreceny
Business Development Manager


M: 02 6552 2322
E: julie@shultzfn.com.au

Read Profile
Cheryl Hudson

Cheryl Hudson
Reception


M: 02 6552 2322
E: reception@shultzfn....

Read Profile
Eva Kilian

Eva Kilian
Residential Accounts Manager


M: 02 6552 2322
E: resaccounts@shultzf...

Read Profile
Emma Jones

Emma Jones
Reception


M: 02 6552 2322
E: emma@shultzfn.com.au

Read Profile